ARBUTI | Hair loss | Rezilin

Rezilin test and experience

What is Rezilin and does the basil extract work? Hair treatment for hair loss? In our Beauty Salon in Munich we have the Rezilin experience on our customers in the test. Let's see if the Hair Growth Serum helps.

Rezilin

Rezilin experience

Rezilin Hair Growth Serum Test

ARBUTI

Effect
Application

Conclusion

Rezilin's hair growth remedy has the special active ingredient basil. Basil oil is extremely beneficial in accelerating hair growth. Massaging basil oil improves blood circulation to the scalp, stimulates the Hair follicle and promotes the production of new, healthy hair. We have had positive experiences with the Hair Growth Serum in our salon.
The Rezilin Basil Hair Treatment can seal around your thinning hair follicles, acting as a stimulant and healer! By stimulating the hair follicles, many that were not working or not working properly are rejuvenated and produce again healthy hair.

4

What is Rezilin?

Rezilin is a hair treatment based on the active ingredient basil. According to the manufacturer, it stimulates your hair growth and is a good natural alternative for a Hair loss treatment Be. The basil extract in Rezilin helps stop hair loss and promote healthy hair growth because:

  • it is a rich source of magnesium that nourishes the hair follicles
  • it is a natural anti-inflammatory agent that prevents infections and chronic diseases such as insulin resistance to shrink hair follicles and prevent hair growth
  • This herb stimulates the circulatory system and provides nutrients to the follicles of the scalp

Rezilin's basil hair treatment strengthens the hair strands for breakage and makes them smoother and softer.

Rezilin Ingredients

As already mentioned, the hair treatment contains enough basil extract. But not only! Rezilin's Hair Growth Serum also contains caffeine. What does caffeine contribute? Caffeine is filled with micronutrients like antioxidants that are known to stimulate healthy cell production. This is important as it protects cells from free radical damage that could slow down hair growth.

Also, Cocos oil is one of the active ingredients in Rezilin. Cocos Nucifera oil helps with hair loss and Hair growth: When applied to the hair and rich in lauric acid, the oil penetrates the hair shaft due to its low molecular weight. Cools the scalp. Retains moisture due to its anti-evaporation properties.

How should you use Rezilin?

The manufacturer's recommendation for use is to apply the Rezilin hair treatment to the scalp 3 times a week. Both women and men can use the Rezilin basil extract hair treatment up to old age.Fill the pipette to 1/3Fill the contents of min. 3 pipettes evenly on the scalp. It should be left on for at least 30 minutes and then washed out.One bottle of Rezilin lasts for approx. 2 months.

Where can you buy Rezilin?

The hair vitamins are based on Amazon to buy.

Rezilin on the scalp

Rezilin

Poor blood circulation in the scalp is a major cause of hair loss. Massage the basil extract Rezilin into the scalp. Both the vigorous massage and the basil oil stimulate blood flow to the scalp and help stimulate and regenerate the hair follicles. Rezilin contains eugenol, which has an anti-inflammatory effect, and it is a good source of magnesium, which improves blood flow to the scalp.

Strengthens the hair shaft

Rezilin helps to strengthen the hair shaft. Brittle or weak hair breaks easily and leads to thinning hair.

Rezilin is an antioxidant for scalp and follicle

Rezilin in combination with basilkium has antioxidant properties. It contains two flavenoids (orientin and vicenin) that protect chromosomes and cell structures from oxidation, which leads to ageing and cell death, and protect cells from radiation damage.

Our conclusion and verdict

Rezilin Basil Extract Hair Treatment has had positive results on our clients. However, we no longer use it in our salon and have replaced it with the hair growth product Laduti as it simply had a quicker effect. We still had a good experience with Rezilin and observed more shine in the hair. Here are our top 10 Hair Growth Serum recommendations for 2021.

Questions and answers

Does Rezilin work for hair loss?

Rezilin contains the well-known active ingredient basil. The power of nature. This active ingredient can seal and stimulate your thinning hair to counteract hair loss. Whether Rezilin really stops hair loss - read more in our Rezilin experience.

How often should I use Rezilin?

For best results, application is recommended before every hair wash, but at least 3 times a week. Massage the active ingredient into your scalp and hair.

Can Rezilin accelerate hair growth?

Rezilin stimulates the hair follicles, increases blood flow to the scalp and promotes hair growth. The magnesium in basil protects the hair from breakage and its anti-inflammatory properties soothe the roots. Basil adds shine to dull hair. We did the test to see if it really does the trick.

What is the active ingredient aloe vera in Rezilin for?

Rezilin also contains the active ingredient aloe vera, this so-called proteolytic enzymes that repair dead skin cells on the scalp. It also acts as a great conditioner and makes your hair smooth and shiny. It promotes hair growth, prevents itchiness on the scalp, reduces Shed and cares for your hair.

Scroll to Top

Home » Haarwuchsmittel » Rezilin Erfahrungen

Rezilin Test und Erfahrungen

Was ist Rezilin und wirkt die Basilikum Extrakt Haarkur gegen Haarausfall? In unserem Beauty Salon in München haben wir die Rezilin Erfahrungen an unseren Kunden im Test. Schauen wir mal ob das Haarwuchsmittel hilft.

Rezilin
Rezilin Erfahrung
  • Anwendung - 7/10
    7/10
  • Haarwuchs - 6/10
    6/10
  • Dichte - 6/10
    6/10
  • Wirkung - 6/10
    6/10
  • Preisleistung - 10/10
    10/10
7/10

Fazit

Das Haarwuchsmittel von Rezilin hat den besonderen Wirkstoff Basilikum. Basilikumöl ist äußerst vorteilhaft, um das Haarwachstum zu beschleunigen. Das Massieren von Basilikumöl verbessert die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut, stimuliert die Haarfollikel und fördert die Produktion von neuem, gesundem Haar. Wir konnten in unserem Salon durchaus positive Erfahrung mit dem Haarwuchsmittel machen.

Die Rezilin Basilikum Haarkur kann um Ihre dünner werdenden Haarfollikel versiegeln, als Stimulans und Heiler wirken! Durch die Stimulation der Haarfollikel werden viele, die nicht oder nicht richtig arbeiteten, verjüngt und produzieren wieder gesundes Haar.

Pros

Basilikum als Wirkstoff

Natürliche Alternative

Kontras

Leider oft ausverkauft.

Was ist Rezilin?

Rezilin ist eine Haarkur die auf den Wirkstoff Basilikum basiert. Das Mittel soll laut Hersteller dein Haarwachstum anregen und eine gute natürliche alternative für ein Mittel gegen Haarausfall sein. Das Basilkum Extrakt in Rezilin hilft, Haarausfall zu stoppen und gesundes Haarwachstum zu fördern, weil:

  • es eine reichhaltige Magnesiumquelle ist, die die Haarfollikel nährt
  • es ein natürliches entzündungshemmendes Mittel ist, das Infektionen und chronischen Erkrankungen wie Insulinresistenz vorbeugt, um die Haarfollikel zu verkleinern und das Haarwachstum zu verhindern
  • Dieses Kraut regt das Kreislaufsystem an und versorgt die Follikel der Kopfhaut mit Nährstoffen

Rezilins Basilkum Haarkur stärkt die Haarsträhnen gegen Bruch und macht sie geschmeidiger und weicher.

Rezilin Inhaltsstoffe

Wie bereits erwähnt ist in der Haarkur genüge Basilikum Extrakt enthalten. Aber nicht nur! Das Haarwuchsmittel von Rezilin beinhaltet auch Koffein. Was Koffein genaug beiträgt? Koffein ist mit Mikronährstoffen wie Antioxidantien gefüllt, von denen bekannt ist, dass sie die gesunde Zellproduktion stimulieren. Dies ist wichtig, da es die Zellen vor Schäden durch freie Radikale schützt, die das Haarwachstum bremsen könnten.

Auch ist Cocos Öl als einer der Wirkstoffe in Rezilin. Cocos Nucifera-Öl hilft bei Haarausfall und Haarwuchs: Wenn das Öl auf das Haar aufgetragen wird und reich an Laurinsäure ist, dringt es aufgrund seines niedrigen Molekulargewichts in den Haarschaft ein. Kühlt die Kopfhaut ab. Hält Feuchtigkeit aufgrund seiner Verdunstungshemmung.

Wie sollte man Rezilin anwenden?

Der Hersteller Empfehlung für die Anwendung ist die Haarkur Rezilin 3x pro Woche auf die Kopfhaut aufzutragen. Sowohl Frauen als auch Männer können die Rezilin Basilikum-Extrakt Haarkur bis ins hohe Alter anwenden.Die Pipette zu 1/3 befüllenInhalt von min. 3 Pipetten gleichmäßig auf die Kopfhaut auftragen. Man sollte es mindestens 30 Minuten einwirken lassen und anschließend auswaschen.Eine Flasche Rezilin reicht ca. für 2 Monate.

Wo kann man Rezilin kaufen?

Die Haarvitamine sind auf Amazon zu kaufen.

Rezilin-Erfahrung

Rezilin auf der Kopfhaut

Eine schlechte Durchblutung der Kopfhaut ist ein Hauptverursacher von Haarausfall. Massieren Sie das Basilikum Extrakt Rezilin in die Kopfhaut. Sowohl die kräftige Massage als auch das Basilikumöl stimulieren die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut und helfen, die Haarfollikel zu stimulieren und zu regenerieren. Rezilin enthält Eugenol, das entzündungshemmend wirkt, und es ist eine gute Quelle für Magnesium, das die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut verbessert.

Stärkt den Haarschaft

Rezilin hilft, den Haarschaft zu stärken. Sprödes oder schwaches Haar bricht leicht ab und führt zu schütterem Haar.

Rezilin ist ein Antioxidant für Kopfhaut und Follikel

Rezilin in Kombination mit Basilkium hat antioxidative Eigenschaften. Es enthält zwei Flavenoide (Orientin und Vicenin), die die Chromosomen und Zellstrukturen vor Oxidation schützen, die zum Altern und Absterben der Zellen führt, und die Zellen vor Strahlenschäden schützen.

Unser Fazit und Urteil

Die Rezilin Basilkum Extrakt Haarkur hat an unseren Kunden positive Wirkung erzielt. Wir jedoch verwenden es nicht mehr in unserem Salon und haben diesen durch das Haarwuchsmittel Laduti ersetzt, da es einfach schnellere Wirkung gezeigt hat. Wir konnten trotzdem gute Rezilin Erfahrungen machen und mehr Glanz in den Haaren beobachten. Hier findest du unsere 10 besten Haarwuchsmittel Empfehlungen für das Jahr 2020.

Fragen und Antworten

Wirkt Rezilin gegen Haarausfall?

In Rezilin ist der bekannte Wirkstoff Basilkum enthalten. Die Kraft der Natur. Dieser Wirkstoff kann durchaus deine dünner werdenden Haare versiegeln und stimulieren um den Haarausfall entgegenzuwirken. Ob Rezilin nun wirklich den Haarausfall stoppt - mehr dazu in unserer Rezilin Erfahrung.

Wie oft soll ich Rezilin anwenden?

Für optimale Ergebnisse ist die Anwendung vor jeder Haarwäsche empfohlen, mindestens jedoch 3 Mal wöchentlich. Massieren Sie den Wirkstoff in Ihre Kopfhaut und das Haar ein.

Kann Rezilin Haarwachstum beschleunigen?

Rezilin stimuliert die Haarfollikel, erhöht die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut und fördert das Haarwachstum. Das Magnesium im Basilikum schützt das Haar vor Brüchen und seine entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften beruhigen die Wurzeln. Basilikum verleiht stumpfem Haar Glanz. Wir haben den Test gemacht ob es tatsächlich die Wirkung zeigt.

Für was ist der Wirkstoff Aloe Vera in Rezilin enthalten?

Rezilin enthält auch den Wirkstoff Aloe Vera, dieser sogenannte proteolytische Enzyme, die abgestorbene Hautzellen auf der Kopfhaut reparieren. Es wirkt auch als großartiger Conditioner und macht Ihr Haar glatt und glänzend. Es fördert das Haarwachstum, beugt Juckreiz auf der Kopfhaut vor, reduziert Schuppen und pflegt Ihr Haar.