AGB

I. General Terms and Conditions

§ 1 Basic provisions

(1) The following terms and conditions apply to all contracts that you conclude with us as the provider (ARBUTI Hair Salon) via the www.arbuti.com website. Unless otherwise agreed, we object to the inclusion of any terms and conditions of your own that you may use.

(2) A consumer within the meaning of the following provisions is any natural person who enters into a legal transaction for purposes which can predominantly be attributed neither to his commercial nor to his independent professional activity. An entrepreneur is any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of his or her independent professional or commercial activity.

APPOINTMENT CANCELLATIONS AND CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

Appointments or services that cannot be kept must be cancelled at least 24 hours in advance. In the event of non-compliance with the aforementioned deadline, we reserve the right to charge a cancellation fee of 50% of the service price for the loss incurred. Cancellation can be made either by email at: info@arbuti.com or by telephone under 089529118 take place.

Scroll to Top

AGB

I. Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Grundlegende Bestimmungen

(1) Die nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Verträge, die Sie mit uns als Anbieter (ARBUTI Hair Salon) über die Internetseite www.arbuti.com schließen. Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, wird der Einbeziehung gegebenenfalls von Ihnen verwendeter eigener Bedingungen widersprochen.

(2) Verbraucher im Sinne der nachstehenden Regelungen ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann. Unternehmer ist jede natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer selbständigen beruflichen oder gewerblichen Tätigkeit handelt.

TERMINABSAGEN UND STORNOBEDINGUNGEN

Termine oder Dienstleistungen, die nicht eingehalten werden können, müssen mindestens 24 Stunden vorher abgesagt bzw. storniert werden. Bei Nicht-Einhaltung der genannten Frist behalten wir uns vor den entstandenen Ausfall mit einer Stornopauschale in Höhe von 50% des Dienstleistungspreises in Rechnung zu stellen. Die Terminabsage kann entweder per Email unter: info@arbuti.com oder telefonisch unter 089529118 erfolgen.

Nach oben blättern