ARBUTI | Cosmetics | Long4Lashes Test

Long4Lashes Eyelash Serum Experience and Test

Long4Lashes
Long4Lashes Eyelash Serum Test
7.1/10

Long4Lashes Eyelash Serum

The Long4Lashes multi-active lash serum with FX5 formula that makes lashes look longer, thicker, smoother and increases their exceptional vitality. We put the serum from Long2Lashes to the test.

The Long 4 Lashes Serum made it to number 8. This Eyelash Serum is a good choice.

  • The formula of the Long4Lashes serum is now patented
  • Easy application due to precise eyeliner-style applicator
  • One pack is enough: one bottle and for daily use is enough (complete treatment is for about 3-4 months).
  • Do you wear contact lenses? No problem! You can still use the Eyelash Serum.
  • Safe to use: tested under the supervision of a dermatologist and an ophthalmologist

Pros

Without hormones

Innovative formula

With hyaluronic acid

Patented formula

Cons

No known side effects

Long4Lashes

FAQ: Questions and answers

What is Long4Lashes used for?

The serum works at all stages of the lashes' life, effectively nourishing them, improving their condition and appearance and allowing you to enjoy enviable lashes. We have the Long4Lashes test.

Why is the Long4Lashes good?

The exceptionality of the serum is due to the valuable oils in the formula. Here is our test of the effect.

How long does the Long4Lashes bottle last?

For the complete recommended cure time - 4 months, with 1x daily application.

What is the consistency of Long4Lashes Eyelash Serum?

It is a semi-transparent gel - the consistency ensures safety during application - the product does not get into the eye.

Long4Lashes test

Formula. What does it contain?

The manufacturer promises that Long4Lashes Serum owes its effectiveness to one active ingredient - pure bimatoprost. Its cosmetic use causes a lot of controversy. Eyelash Serumswhich contain the tested bimatoprost derivative (with the same effects) are much better. Besides bimatoprost, Long4Lashes contains panthenol, hyaluronic acid and allantoin. This composition enhances the effect, but does not make Long4Lashes Serum a strong competitor for the best-rated products.

What effect does it deliver?

The product improves the general condition and appearance of the eyelashes. Long4Lashes Serum brings the first effects of nourishment after three weeks. It really strengthens the lashes and prevents them from falling out. Used systematically, it aims to lengthen, thicken, increase volume, add elasticity and shine. Reviews show that L4L is one of the most effective Eyelash Serums, but does not guarantee comprehensive effects. They are not as spectacular as one might expect.

Nevertheless, Long4Lashes Serum works, that's for sure.

Application. How to use?

The cosmetics come with a handy applicator - a thin brush that allows for a single application.

The serum is applied to the upper lash line. You must not apply Long4Lashes to the lower lash line or into the eyes. The manufacturer recommends using the product once a day, preferably before going to bed. It is important that the skin is clean and dry before application.

Long4Lashes Test

The multi-active Long4Lashes lash serum with FX5 formula that makes lashes look longer, thicker, smoother and increases their exceptional vitality. The innovative FX5 formula works throughout the entire lash life cycle to ensure unparalleled efficacy.

We have experienced the Long4Lashes Serum in our salon. The Penthasymin, which adds strength to the formula and contains active peptides supported by moisturising nutrients, visibly improves the appearance of the lashes and gives your look a great look. Pro Vitamin B5 penetrates the lash fibre for a soft and shiny look. The addition of sweet almond oil nourishes the lashes from the roots and makes them more flexible and resistant Against dandruff.

Long4Lashes experience

In our salon, we were able to experience Long4Lashes on our clients. Apply the serum with a brush stroke to the clean, dry skin of the eyelids along the upper lash line (after removing make-up). Use once a day at night. Not for daytime use. Do not apply in the eye or on the lower lash line. The product can be used by people who wear contact lenses (remove your contacts before use), after completion of chemotherapy, for lengthened and thickened eyelashes, for permanent make-up and for henna-tinted eyelashes.

Scroll to Top

Home » Wimpernserum » Long4lashes Test

Long4Lashes Wimpernserum Erfahrung und Test

Long4Lashes
Long4Lashes Wimpernserum Test
7.1/10

Long4Lashes Wimpernserum

Das Long4Lashes multiaktive Wimpernserum mit FX5-Formel, dass die Wimpern länger, dicker, glatter aussehen lässt und ihre außergewöhnliche Vitalität steigert. Wir haben das Serum von Long2Lashes in ein Test unterzogen.

Das Long 4 Lashes Serum hat es auf Platz 8 geschafft. Dieses Wimpernserum ist eine gute Wahl.

  • Die Formel des Long4Lashes-Serums ist jetzt patentiert
  • Einfache Anwendung durch präzisen Applikator im Eyeliner-Stil
  • Eine Packung ist genug: eine Flasche und zum täglichen anweden ist genug (komplette Behandlung ist für ca. 3-4 Monate)
  • Tragen Sie Kontaktlinsen? Kein Problem! Sie können das Wimpernserum trotzdem verwenden.
  • Sicher in der Anwendung: getestet unter der Aufsicht eines Dermatologen und eines Augenarztes

Vorteile

Ohne Hormone

Innovative Formel

Mit Hyaluronsäure

Patentierte Formel

Kontras

Keine bekannten Nebenwirkungen

Günstigste Amazon
Long4Lashes

FAQ

Wofür wird Long4Lashes angewendet?

Das Serum wirkt in allen Lebensphasen der Wimpern, nährt sie effektiv, verbessert ihren Zustand und ihr Aussehen und ermöglicht Ihnen, beneidenswerte Wimpern zu genießen. Wir haben den Long4Lashes Test.

Warum ist das Long4Lashes gut?

Die Außergewöhnlichkeit des Serums beruht auf den wertvollen Ölen in der Rezeptur. Hier unser Test zu der Wirkung.

Wie lange reicht die Long4Lashes Flasche?

Für die komplette empfohlene Kurzeit – 4 Monate, bei 1x täglicher Anwendung.

Welche Konsistenz hat Long4Lashes Wimpernserum?

Es ist ein halbtransparentes Gel – die Konsistenz sorgt für Sicherheit während der Anwendung – das Produkt kommt nicht ins Auge.

Long4Lashes-Test

Formel. Was enthält es?

Der Hersteller verspricht, dass Long4Lashes Serum seine Wirksamkeit einem Wirkstoff verdankt – reinem Bimatoprost. Seine kosmetische Verwendung löst viele Kontroversen aus. Wimpernseren, die das getestete Bimatoprost-Derivat enthalten (mit den gleichen Effekten), sind viel besser. Neben Bimatoprost enthält Long4Lashes Panthenol, Hyaluronsäure und Allantoin. Diese Zusammensetzung verstärkt die Wirkung, macht Long4Lashes Serum jedoch nicht zu einem starken Konkurrenten für die am besten bewerteten Produkte.

Welche Wirkung liefert es?

Das Produkt verbessert den allgemeinen Zustand und das Aussehen der Wimpern. Long4Lashes Serum bringt nach drei Wochen erste Effekte der Ernährung. Es stärkt die Wimpern wirklich und verhindert, dass sie herausfallen. Systematisch eingesetzt, zielt es darauf ab, das Volumen zu verlängern, zu verdicken, zu steigern, Elastizität und Glanz zu verleihen. Bewertungen zeigen, dass L4L zu den effektivsten Wimpernseren gehört, jedoch keine umfassenden Wirkungen gewährleistet. Sie sind nicht so spektakulär wie man erwarten könnte.

Trotzdem funktioniert Long4Lashes Serum, das ist sicher.

Anwendung. Wie benutzt man?

Die Kosmetik wird mit einem praktischen Applikator geliefert – einem dünnen Pinsel, der eine einmalige Anwendung ermöglicht.

Das Serum wird auf die obere Wimpernlinie aufgetragen. Sie dürfen Long4Lashes nicht auf die untere Wimpernlinie oder in die Augen auftragen. Der Hersteller empfiehlt, das Produkt einmal täglich, vorzugsweise vor dem Schlafengehen, zu verwenden. Es ist wichtig, dass die Haut vor der Anwendung sauber und trocken ist.

Long4Lashes Test

Das multiaktive Long4Lashes Wimpernserum mit FX5-Formel, das die Wimpern länger, dicker, glatter aussehen lässt und ihre außergewöhnliche Vitalität steigert. Die innovative FX5-Formel wirkt während des gesamten Wimpernlebenszyklus, um eine einzigartige Wirksamkeit zu gewährleisten.

Wir haben die das Long4Lashes Serum in unserem Salon in Erfahrung gebracht. Das Penthasymin, das der Formel Kraft verleiht und aktive Peptide enthält, die von feuchtigkeitsspendenden Nährstoffen unterstützt werden, verbessert sichtbar das Aussehen der Wimpern und verleiht Ihrem Look einen hervorragenden Ausdruck. Pro Vitamin B5 dringt in die Wimpernfaser ein und verleiht ihr ein weiches und glänzendes Aussehen. Die Zugabe von süßem Mandelöl pflegt die Wimpern von den Wurzeln und macht sie flexibler und widerstandsfähiger gegen Schuppen.

Günstigste Amazon

Long4Lashes Erfahrung

In unserem Salon konnten wir die Long4Lashes Erfahrungen an unseren Kunden machen. Tragen Sie das Serum mit einem Pinselstrich auf die saubere, trockene Haut der Augenlider entlang der oberen Wimpernlinie auf (nach dem Entfernen des Make-ups). Einmal täglich nachts anwenden. Nicht für den Tagesgebrauch. Nicht im Auge oder auf der unteren Wimpernlinie auftragen. Das Produkt kann von Personen verwendet werden, die Kontaktlinsen tragen (entfernen Sie Ihre Kontakte vor der Anwendung), nach Abschluss der Chemotherapie, bei verlängerten und verdickten Wimpern, bei Permanent Make-up und bei henna-getönten Wimpern.

Hier zu den Top 10 Wimpernserum Test

Wimpernserum Test 2020